Kontakta oss

Holmgren Bygg AB

Kontor Gävle

Adress: Strömsbrovägen 16, 803 09  Gävle
Tel: 026-12 22 80

Filial Falun

Adress: Nyrelius Väg 9B, 791 42  FALUN

Tel: 070-372 18 00

 

VD: Daniel Holmgren
Mobil: 070-550 87 17
E-post: daniel@holmgrenbygg.se

Projektledning: Roger Holmgren
Mobil: 070-679 11 01
E-post: roger@holmgrenbygg.se

Kalkylator: Mats Westin
Mobil: 072-213 91 33
E-post: mats@holmgrenbygg.se

Projektledning: Urban Wall
Mobil: 070-372 18 00
E-post: urban@holmgrenbygg.se

 

Projektledning: Håkan Larsson
Mobil: 070-609 41 00
E-post: hakan@holmgrenbygg.se

Projektledning: Fredrik Pettersson
Telefon: 070-6094168
E-post: fredrik@holmgrenbygg.se

Administration: Katarina Ahlén
Telefon: 026-122449
E-post: kontor@holmgrenbygg.se

Projektledning: Teddy Tägtström
Mobil: 070-609 41 25
E-post: teddy@holmgrenbygg.se